Sunday, 10 July 2016

Download Mini Album NCT 127 - The First Mini Album

Release Date: 2016.07.10
Genre: Dance, Rap / Hip-Hop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01. 소방차 (Fire Truck) *Title
02. Once Again (여름 방학)
03. Wake Up
04. Another World
05. Paradise
06. Mad City
07. Switch (Feat. SR15B)



Wait 5sec and  skip  ad  to  download.

Hosted: Mega,  uplodedto, Filerio, Tusfiles, Uptobox, Fichier, Turbobit, Usercloud. 

Source: k2nblog
Thankyou :D

0 komentar:


Subscribe to our Newsletter

Contact our Support

Email us:

Our Team Memebers