SM Entertaiment formed new boy group with great concept

     WOW.. S.M. Entertaiment formed new boy group named NCT with first sub unit NCT U in April 8th before. NCT U genres is K-pop, Hip Hop, EDM (Elecronic Dance Music), R&B, and Rock
Their member is Taeil,Taeyong,Doyoung,Ten,Jaehyun,and Mark. The band was the first in company's history to not  have a fixed number of members, and being made up of multiple subunit groups based in various cities worldwide, with music specialized for those regions, with the first in 2016 in seoul and scheduled for Tokyo, and the rest expected to debut in china.

On April 4, 2016, S.M. Entertainment revealed two teaser pictures for members Jaehyun and Mark, and announced that they would be debuting NCT U, the first unit of NCT, with two digital singles. The first single, "The 7th Sense", was released on April 6 and the second single, "Without You" was released on April 9 in two versions (with the Korean version recorded by Taeil, Doyoung, and Jaehyun, and the Chinese version featuring SMRookies member Kun.)
On April 9, 2016, they made their first broadcast debut, with a show called On Air NCT Show-Day 1, on South Korea's Naver V-app, with company colleague Super Junior's Kim Heechul as the MC. Also on April 9, 2016 they debuted their first live performance in China at "The 16th Music Feng Yun Bang Awards" which also included Chinese members, Kun and Winwin. The group made their official debut stage in Korea at KBS Music Bank on April 15. On April 19, they performed their two songs on SBS MTV's The Show competing against seasoned groups like CNBLUE and VIXX, among others.

SM Entertaiment formed new boy group with great concept SM Entertaiment formed new boy group with great concept Reviewed by Kim Nevinson on 5/05/2016 Rating: 5